Contact the Mathematics Department

Please feel free to contact your student's teacher either by telephone or email should you have a question or concern. 

Ms. Jennifer Variale

Mathematics Department Chairperson
Phone: 203-794-8600 extension 1259
email: varialej@bethel.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Michele Bradshaw

Phone: 203-794-8600 extension 1221
email: bradshawm@bethel.k12.ct.us

Ms. Kathleen Ciskowski

Phone: 203-794-8600 extension 1213
email: ciskowskik@bethel.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Dagmar dos Santos

Phone: 203-794-8600 extension 1217
email: dossantosd@bethel.k12.ct.us

Mr. Dan Ford

Phone: 203-794-8600 extension 1223
email: fordd@bethel.k12.ct.us

Mr. Jason Gill

Phone: 203-794-8600 extension 1220
email: gillj@bethel.k12.ct.us

Dr. Reine Issa

Phone: 203-794-8600 extension 1224
email: issar@bethel.k12.ct.us

Mr. Michael Krupnikoff

Phone: 203-794-8600 extension 1219
email: krupnikoffm@bethel.k12.ct.us

Mr. Evan Rooney

Phone: 203-794-8600 extension 1226
email: rooneye@bethel.k12.ct.us

Mr. Joseph Shaboo

Phone: 203-794-8600 extension 1222
email: shaboo@bethel.k12.ct.us

Ms. Jennifer Variale

Phone: 203-794-8600 extension 1259
email: varialej@bethel.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Kathleen Warren

Phone: 203-794-8600 extension 1225
email: warrenk@bethel.k12.ct.us


Nondiscrimination Statement

The Bethel Public Schools do not discriminate in any employment practice, education program, or educational activity on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, age, national origin, ancestry, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, disability, genetic information, protected veteran status or any other basis prohibited by law. The Bethel Public Schools provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Inquiries regarding the Bethel Public Schools nondiscrimination policies should be directed to:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.