CONTACT US


BETHEL HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

2017-2018

 

Administrative Staff


 

 Christopher Troetti, Principal,  Email: troettic@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone:203-794-8600 ext. 1402
 Gary Lawlor, Associate Principal,  Email: lawlorg@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1401
 Mari Lerz, Assistant Principal  Email: lerzm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext.  1400

 



K
ylie D'Arcangelo, Student Services Secretary
 Email: darcangelok@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1428
Sherri Dombroski, Secretary to Assoc. Principal 
Email: dombroskis@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1405
Maura Dundie, Secretary to Assist. Principal
 Email: dundiem@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1403
Cheryl Hallock, Secretary to Principal
Email:  hallockc@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone:  203-794-8600 ext. 1406
Deidre Hook, School Counseling Secretary 
Email: hookd@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1420
Ann Marie Niessing, Attendance/Data Processor 
Email: niessinga@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1425

 


Departments 


 

 Applied Studies  Special Education Department
 Mark Doolan, Chair
 Email: doolanm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext.  1370
 Meghan Stabile, Chair
 Email: stabilem@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1430
 Monica Black
 Email: blackm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1330
 Katarzyna Bittner
 Email: bittnerk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1215
 Ellen Bri ll
 Email: brille@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1207
 Nancy Brown
 Email: brownn@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext.  1451
 Lori Dight
 Email: dightl@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1214
 Mark Ferrandino
 Email: ferrandinom@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1335
 Jennipher Israelite
 Email: israelitej@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1323
 Bridget Landy
Email:  landyb@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1334
Hannah Lopp
Email:  lopph@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1102
Theresa Robertson
Email:  robertsont@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1336
 Brad Ritchie
 Email: ritchieb@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext.  1329
 Mary Lou Schroeder
 Email: schroederm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1440
 Eugene Waring
 Email: waringe@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1106
John Tancredi
Email:  tancredi@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1303
   
Art Department   SPED Paraprofessionals
 Rebecca Lacey, Coordinator
 Email: laceyr@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1105
 Lora Bakewell, Patricia Broadhurst, Betsy LeCates, Joanne Lusita, Joan Oldham, Lenore Terry
Danielle Merrill
 Email: merrilld@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1210

 Marjorie Overmier
 Email: overmierm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1104
 
 

 

 Athletics  Student Services
 Mark Caron, Director of Athletics
 Email: caronm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1114
 Erin Browne, Chair
 Email: brownee@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext.  1433
 Amy Schneider, Athletic Trainer
 Email: schneidera@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1113
 Corrine Caridi
 Email: caridic@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1431
   Michelle DeBenedetto
 Email: debenedettom@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1434
   Megan  Osborne
 Email: Osbornem@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext.  1436
 College and Career Center    
 Danielle Conley
 Email: conleyd@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1228


School Psychologist
 Sandra Correira
 Email: correiras@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext.  1423

                
 English/Reading Department  Social Workers
 Mary Fernand, Chair
 Email: fernandm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext.  1371
 Laura Mariani
 Email: marianil@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1424
 Katherine Burke
 Email: burkek@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1331
 Colby Holleran
 Email: holleranc@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext. 1437
 Alex Grennan
 Email: grennana@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1325
 Mattea Heller
 Email: hellerm@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1332
Student Substance Advisor
Sheila Levine
Email: levines@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone: 203-794-8600 ext.  1427
 Susan Lynch
 Email: lynchs@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1326
 Transition Specialist
Frances Peters
Email:  petersf@bethel.k12.ct.us
Phone:  203-794-8600 ext. 1429
 Greg Minor
 Email: minorg@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1337
 
 Lauren Nero
 Email: nerol@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext.  1322
Kristen Ricciardone
 Email: dirziusk@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1328
 Kristen Rotherham
 Email: rotherhamk@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext.  1324
 
 Wendy Ryan
 Email: ryanw@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1327

 Kyle Sarrazin 
 Email: sarrazink@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1333
 Jennifer Weissmann
 Email: weissmannj@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1218
 
    
 E.L.L.
 
Janet Swierbut
Email: swierbutj@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1314
 

Health Department

Lisa Davenport, RN
Email: davenportl@bethel.k12.ct.us
203-794-8600 ext. 1262
Kathleen DeMarco, Interim Health Office Secretary
Email: demarcok@bethel.k12.ct.us
203-794-8600 ext. 1263





Mathematics Department

Jennifer Variale, Chair
Email: varialej@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1259
Michele Bradshaw
Email: bradshawm@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1221
Kathleen Ciskowski
Email: ciskowskik@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1213
Dagmar dos Santos
Email: dossantosd@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1217
Dan Ford
Email: fordd@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1223
Jason Gill
Email: gillj@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1220
Reine Issa
Email: issar@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1224
Michael Krupnikoff
Email: krupnikoffm@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1219
Evan Rooney
Email: rooneye@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1226
Joseph Shaboo
Email: shabooj@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1222
Kate Warren
Email: warrenk@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1125

Library Learning Commons

Jessica Wismar, Library Media Specialist
Email: wismarj@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1362
Cynthia Feuerman
Email: feuermanc@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1373
Sue DeCarlo, LLC Paraeducator
Email: decarlos@bethel.k12.ct.us


Music Department

Richard Baumer
Email: baumerr@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1252
Damon Coachman
Email: coachmand@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1251
Karen Neville
Email: nevillek@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1250


Physical Education/Health Departm
ent

Stacie Kaye, PE/Health Chair
Email: kayes@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1110
Ann Belardinelli
Email: belardinellia@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1116
Anthony Fernandes
Email: fernandesa@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1117
John Poapst
Email: poapstj@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1117
Talicia Smeraglino
Email: smeraglinot@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1116

R
OTC

Lt. Com. Mark Dwinells
Email: dwinellsm@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1122
Master Sgt. Joseph Meehan
Email: meehanj@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1124


Science Department

Raymond Turek, Chair
Email: turekr@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1201
Amanda Baghdady
Email: baghdadya@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1208
Sharon Bly
Email: blys@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1302
Grant Cox
Email: coxg@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1200
Lori Doscher
Email: doscherl@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1206
Jon Firman
Email:  firmanj@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1202
Thomas Fox
Email: foxt@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1305
William Heher
Email: heherw@bethel.12.ct.us
ext. 1205
Michelle Leary
Email: learym@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1208
Silvia Nedelcov
Email: nedelcovs@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1315
Mitchell Trainor
Email: trainorm@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1300
Kim Trinklein
Email: trinkleink@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1313

Social Studies Department

Jessica Galbraith, Chair
Email: galbraithj@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1377
Albert Bibeau
Email: bibeaua@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1306
Jessica Christensen
Email: christensenj@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1310
Christopher Ciparelli
Email: ciparellic@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1312
Ryan DeRubertis
Email: derubertisr@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1308
David Hunt
Email: huntd@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1301
Katherine Kellogg
Email: kelloggk@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1309
Crystal Morgan
Email: morganc@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1311
Robert Owen
Email: owenr@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1307
Jennifer Trainor
Email: trainorj@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1304

World Language Department

Jennie Taranovich, Chair
Email: taranovichj@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1319
Mariza Davila
Email: davilam@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1320
Andreia Dovale
Email: dovalea@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1317
Eugene Hellmann
Email: hellmanne@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1318
Alisa Trachtenberg
Email: trachtenberga@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1321


Paraprofessionals

Wendy Layman (TASK)
Richard Melillo (Parking)
Lois Tamburino (ISS)
ext. 1258


Partnership Programs 

Linda Anderson
Email: andersonl@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1375

PPT Coordinator

Meredith Ripley
Email: ripleym@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1426


School Resource Officer

Matt Dirago
Email: diragom@bethel.k12.ct.us

ext. 1257


Instructional Coach/Reading Interventionist

Danielle Troetti
Email: troettid@bethel.k12.ct.us
ext. 1374





Technology

David Arre, Supervisor/Tech Operations
Alex Irimescu, Technology Support Specialist
Ivelisse Velez, Network Support Specialist
ext. 1121





Custodial Staff

Dave Belcourt (Head Custodian)
Chris DeMuth
Bob McEvoy
Ryan Marcoux
Chris Neville

Building Substitute
Frank Contorno


Cafeteria Staff

Amanda Riley, Director
ext. 1372
Joyce Kielkucki - Kitchen Lead
Deborah Altberg
Rosemarie Amodeo
John Blackwell
Gordana Bogdan
Tonya Cleary
Rachel Gross
Cindy Hayes
Christine Imperati
Nancy Murphy
















   


 


 


 


Nondiscrimination Statement

The Bethel Public Schools do not discriminate in any employment practice, education program, or educational activity on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, age, national origin, ancestry, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, disability, genetic information, protected veteran status or any other basis prohibited by law. The Bethel Public Schools provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Inquiries regarding the Bethel Public Schools nondiscrimination policies should be directed to:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.